ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto, op. 132 : [for euphonium] / James Barnes ; edition for euphonium and piano by the composer.

Author/creator Barnes, James, 1949-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoSan Antonio : Southern Music Co., ©2010.
Description1 score (35 pages) : portraits (some color) + 2 parts ; 28 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, euphonium, band, op. 132; arranged
Contents I. Elegia -- II. Romanza -- III. Scherzo.
General noteAccompaniment originally for band.
General noteCover title.
General noteParts in treble and bass clef.
General noteIncludes program note and biographical note about the composer.
General noteWith biographical notes. Commissioned by Pat Stuckemeyer. A challenging but fairly traditional work.
Publisher numberSU571 Southern Music Co.

Available Items

Availability data is currently unavailable.

Related Titles