ECU Libraries Catalog

Cavalleria rusticana : melodramma in one act / music, Pietro Mascagni ; libretto, Giovanni Targioni-Tozzeti & Guido Menasci based on a tale by Giovanni Verga ; television director, Angel Luís Ramírez ; television producer, Angela Alvarez Rilla ; an Opus Arte/Teatro Real production in association with TVE. Pagliacci : dramma in two acts and a prologue / music, Ruggero Leoncavallo ; libretto by the composer.

Author/creator Mascagni, Pietro, 1863-1945
Format Video (Streaming) and Electronic
Publication Info[London] : Opus Arte, ©2007.
Description1 streaming video (201 min.)
Supplemental Content Access restricted to subscribers
Other author/creatorDi Felice, Marco, 1964-
Included WorkLeoncavallo, Ruggiero, 1858-1919. Pagliacci.
Included WorkTargioni-Tozzetti, Giovanni, 1863-1934.
Included WorkMenasci, Guido.
Included WorkVerga, Giovanni, 1840-1922 Cavalleria rusticana.
Included WorkRamírez, Ángel Luis.
Included WorkÁlvarez Rilla, Ángela.
Included WorkUrmana, Violeta.
Included WorkLa Scola, Vincenzo.
Included WorkJugovic, Dragana.
Included WorkCortez, Viorica.
Included WorkLópez-Cobos, Jesús
Included WorkGaluzin, Vladimir, 1957-
Included WorkBayo, María
Included WorkGuelfi, Carlo.
Included WorkGandía, Antonio.
Included WorkOdena, Angel.
Other author/creatorOpus Arte (Firm)
Other author/creatorTeatro Real (Madrid, Spain)
Other author/creatorOrquesta Sinfónica de Madrid. Coro.
Other author/creatorOrquesta Sinfónica de Madrid.
Uniform titleCavalleria rusticana
Other title Pagliacci
Series Opera in video. ^A1066296
General noteBooklet with program notes in English, German, French and Spanish (28 p. : col. ill.).
General noteSpecial feature: cast gallery, synopsis, interviews.
Reproduction noteElectronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2009. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
LanguageSung in Italian, with optional subtitles in English, French, German, Spanish and Italian.
UPC 809478009832
Publisher numberOA 0983 D Opus Arte

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Electronic Resource Access Content Online ✔ Available