ECU Libraries Catalog

Gloriana / by Benjamin Britten ; libretto, William Plomer ; RM Arts presents, from the London Colosseum, the English National Opera production of.

Format Video (Streaming) and Electronic
Publication InfoLeipzig : Arthaus Musik, [2006]
Description1 streaming video (147 min.)
Supplemental Content Access restricted to subscribers
Other author/creatorPlomer, William, 1903-1973 librettist.
Other author/creatorWalker, Sarah.
Other author/creatorRolfe Johnson, Anthony.
Other author/creatorRigby, Jean.
Other author/creatorVan Allan, Richard.
Other author/creatorHowlett, Neil.
Other author/creatorVaughan, Elizabeth.
Other author/creatorOpie, Alan.
Other author/creatorDonnelly, Malcolm.
Other author/creatorRussell, Lynda.
Other author/creatorElder, Mark, 1947- conductor.
Other author/creatorGraham, Colin.
Other author/creatorBailey, Derek.
Included WorkBritten, Benjamin, 1913-1976. Gloriana.
Other author/creatorEnglish National Opera. Orchestra.
Other author/creatorRM Arts (Firm)
Other author/creatorArthaus Musik (Firm)
Series Opera in video. ^A1066296
General noteOpera in 3 acts.
General noteProgram notes and synopsis in English, German and French in container.
Reproduction noteElectronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2008. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
LanguageSung in English, with subtitles in English, German, French and Spanish.
UPC 807280209792
Publisher number102 097 Arthaus Musik

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Electronic Resource Access Content Online ✔ Available