ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto pour alto, opus 75 / Jacques Hétu ; réduction pour piano.

Author/creator Hétu, Jacques, 1938-2010
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoSaint-Romuald, Quebec : Éditions Doberman-Yppan, ©2010.
Description1 score (31 pages) ; 39 cm + 1 part (16 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, viola, orchestra, op. 75; arranged
General note"Alto et orchestre/Viola and orchestra"--Cover.
General noteDuration: ca. 20:00.
General noteBiographical notes in French and English.
ISBN9782895034933 (spiral)
ISBN2895034931 (spiral)
Publisher numberDO 717 Éditions Doberman-Yppan

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M25 .H478 OP. 75 2010 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles