ECU Libraries Catalog

Violin concerto in E minor : complete violin & piano score, critical Urtext violin part, analytical studies & exercises / Mendelssohn ; edited by Endre Granat.

Author/creator Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Other author/creatorGranat, Endre editor.
Other author/creatorŠevčík, O. (Otakar), 1852-1934.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[Maryland Heights, Mo.] : Lauren Keiser Music Pub. ; [Milwaukee, Wis.] : Exclusively distributed by H. Leonard, ©2010.
Description1 score (1 score (32 pages) + 1 part (16 pages) + 67 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, op. 64, E minor; arranged
General noteAt head of title: Otakar Ševčík, op. 21.
General noteThe studies, by Ševčík, originally published in his Analytical studies & exercises (Wien : Universal Edition, c1931).
UPC 884088500542
Publisher numberS511011 Lauren Keiser Music Pub.
Publisher numberHL00042326 H. Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks MT276 .M46 OP. 64 2010 SCORE Item has been checked out - Due: 12/12/2019 Want This?
Music Music Stacks MT276 .M46 OP. 64 2010 STUDIES ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles