ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for cello and orchestra / Richard Danielpour ; cello and piano ; [piano reduction by Erik Nielsen].

Author/creator Danielpour, Richard
Other author/creatorNielsen, Erik, 1977- arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York, NY : Associated Music Publishers ; Milwaukee, WI : Distributed by H. Leonard, ©2010.
Description1 score (49 pages) + 1 part (15 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, orchestra, no. 1; arranged
Contents Invocation -- Profanation -- Soliloquy -- Prayer and lamentation.
General noteDuration: ca. 31:00.
UPC 884088272906
Publisher numberAMP 8240 Associated Music Publishers
Publisher numberHL50486874 H. Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1017 .D36 NO. 1 2010 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles