ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for violin and orchestra = für Violine und Orchester, op. 44 (1967) / A. Adnan Saygun ; edited by Selim Giray and John Ross ; solo part and piano reduction.

Author/creator Saygun, Ahmed Adnan
Other author/creatorGiray, Selim, editor.
Other author/creatorRoss, John C., 1962- editor, arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Peermusic Classical, [2008?], ©2006.
Description1 score (60 pages) + 1 part (20 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, op. 44; arranged
General notePiano reduction by Ross.
General notePreface in English, German, and Turkish.
ISMN M500114758
Standard identifier# 9790500114758
Publisher number3696 Peermusic Classical
Publisher numberPCH 3696 Peermusic Classical

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1012 .S29 OP. 44 2008 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles