ECU Libraries Catalog

The Ahrens & Flaherty songbook.

Author/creator Flaherty, Stephen
Other author/creatorAhrens, Lynn, lyricist.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoVan Nuys, CA : Alfred Publishing Co., ©2009.
Description1 vocal score (208 pages) : b illustrations ; 31 cm
Supplemental Content Publisher description
Uniform titleSongs. Selections
Variant title Ahrens and Flaherty songbook
Contents After the storm -- All those Christmas clichés -- Alone in the universe -- At the beginning -- Back to before -- Close (but no cigar) -- Come down from the tree -- How lucky you are -- Human heart -- I was here -- If the world were like the movies -- It's possible (McElligot's Pool) -- Journey to the past -- Larger than life -- Love who you love -- Make them hear you -- Mama will provide -- My body wasn't why -- Oh, the thinks you can think -- Once upon a December -- Our children -- Ragtime -- Something beautiful -- The streets of Dublin -- Times like this -- Waiting for life -- Wheels of a dream.
General notePrincipally for voice and piano. Includes chord symbols.
General noteBiographical information preceding score.
ISBN0739060082 :
Publisher number32641 Alfred Publishing Co.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1507.F47 A4 2009 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles