ECU Libraries Catalog

Troubadours : (variations for guitar and chamber orchestra) / John Corigliano ; guitar and piano reduction ; [piano reduction by Erik Nielsen ; fingering by Sharon Isbin].

Author/creator Corigliano, John, 1938-
Other author/creatorNielsen, Erik, 1977- arranger of music.
Other author/creatorIsbin, Sharon.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York, NY : G. Schirmer ; Milwaukee, Wis. : Distributed by Hal Leonard, ©2008.
Description1 score (27 pages) + 1 part (9 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleTroubadours; arranged
General note"...Troubadours is a lyrical concerto ... a series of free variations on an original troubadour-like melody"--Composer's note.
General noteDuration: ca. 23:00.
General noteIncludes composer's notes and performance note by Sharon Isbin in English preceding score.
UPC 073999320558
Publisher numberED 4204 G. Schirmer
Publisher numberHL50485711 Hal Leonard

Available Items

Availability data is currently unavailable.

Related Titles