ECU Libraries Catalog

Symphonic study "machines" : for brass, percussion, and strings, op. 30 / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1984.
Description1 score (42 pages) ; 32 cm
Uniform titleMachines
General noteVariations.
General noteDuration: 6:00.
Issued in other formOnline version: Arnold, Malcolm. Machines. Symphonic study "Machines". London : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1984
Other titleMachines.
LCCN 85751189
Publisher numberF0763 Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1045.A76 S96 1984 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles