ECU Libraries Catalog

Oboe quartet, op. 61 : for oboe, violin, viola, and cello / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm composer.
Other author/creatorGoossens, Leon, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, ℗1999, ©1966.
Description1 score (33 pages) ; 27 cm
Uniform titleQuartets, oboe, violin, viola, cello, op. 61
General noteDuration: 13:00.
General note"The Oboe Quartet was written for Leon Goossens on the occasion of his sixtieth birthday"--Note.
LanguageStaff notation.
Issued in other formOnline version: Arnold, Malcolm. Quartets, oboe, violin, viola, violoncello, op. 61. Oboe quartet, op. 61. London : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, 1966
LCCN 66096093
Publisher numberF022 Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M462 .A76 OP. 61 1999 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles