ECU Libraries Catalog

Four Cornish dances, op. 91 / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Faber Music ; New York : G. Schirmer, ©1968.
Description1 score (50 pages) ; 26 cm
Uniform titleCornish dances
Variant title Cornish Dances
General noteContains program note by composer.
General note"The Four Cornish Dances were first performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by the composer on 13 August 1966 as part of the 1966 season of Promenade Concerts."--t.p. verso
General noteFor orchestra.
General noteDuration: ca. 10:00.
General notePublisher's no.: F0082.
General notePl. no.: F082 or FO82.
Publisher numberF082 Faber Music
Publisher numberFO82 Faber Music
Publisher numberF0082 Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1047 .A7 OP. 91 1968 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles