ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonatina da camera : pour flûte (aussi petite flûte), violon, alto, violoncelle et harpe = for flute (also piccolo), violin, viola, cello and harp = für Flöte (auch Piccolo), Violine, Bratsche, Cello und Harfe / Alexandre Tansman.

Author/creator Tansman, Alexandre, 1897-1986
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoParis : Editions M. Eschig; San Giuliano Milanese (Italy) : Distributed by BMG Publications, ©2005.
Description1 score (56 pages) ; 31 cm.
Musical presentation statementPartition.
Series Chamber music series
Chamber music series (Paris, France) ^A1016455
Contents Introduction & allegro -- Notturno -- Finale (scherzo).
General noteIncludes introd. in French with English and German translation.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LCCN 2008365343
ISMN M045044909
Standard identifier# 9790045044909
UPC 884088105549
Publisher numberME 9039 Editions M. Eschig

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M582.T36 S6 2005 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles