ECU Libraries Catalog

Allegretto scherzando : 2nd movement, Suite, op. 57 : for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon / Ch. Lefebvre.

Author/creator Lefebvre, Ch. (Charles), 1843-1917
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Pro-Art, [between 1900 and 1999]
Description1 score (8 pages) + 5 parts ; 30 cm
Uniform titleSuites, wind quintet, op. 57. Allegretto scherzando; arranged
General noteCaption title.
Publisher numberP.A.No. 21-14 Pro-Art

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M557 .L44 OP. 57 ✔ Available Place Hold