ECU Libraries Catalog

Quartett : G moll, für zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello. Opus 27.

Author/creator Grieg, Edvard, 1843-1907
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLeipzig : C. F. Peters, [date of publication not identified]
Description4 parts. ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleQuartets, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 27, G minor
Series Edition Peters, 2489
Publisher numberPl. no. 9486 C. F. Peters

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M452 .G75 OP. 27 P3 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles