ECU Libraries Catalog

Adagio aus dem Sextett op. 81b / L. v. Beethoven. Wie lieblich schallt : Volkslied / arr. E. Seyfried.

Author/creator Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Other author/creatorSeyfried, E.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoWien : WWV, [between 1900 and 1999]
Description1 score (6 unnumbered pages) + 4 parts ; 30 cm
Uniform titleSextets, horns (2), violins (2), viola, cello, op. 81b, E♭ major. Adagio; arranged
General noteCover title.
General noteBoth works arranged for horn quintet.
Other titleWie lieblich schallt.
Publisher numberWWV Nr. 2 WWV

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M559.B44 OP. 81B ✔ Available Place Hold