ECU Libraries Catalog

Orchestra music for school and community orchestras selected from works by Viennese and Bohemian composers, 1750-1800 / by Phyllis Watson Glass.

Author/creator Glass, Phyllis Watson, 1913-
Format Microform, Book, and Print
Publication Info©1962.
Descriptionvii, 125, 233 leaves : music
General note"Thematic catalog of music obtained for this study": leaves 100-114.
General notePart 2 contains prepared scores of Georg Benda, Symphony in G; Karl Ditters von Dittersdorf, Symphony of five nations; Michael Haydn, Pastorello; Leopold Koželuch, Symphony in F; Wolfgang A. Mozart, Three German dances, K. 605; Joseph Mysliveček, Symphony in F.
General noteMicrofilm. Ann Arbor, Mich. : University Microfilms International. 1962.--1 reel; 35 mm.
Dissertation noteUniversity of Southern California.
Bibliography noteBibliography: leaves 76-94.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Joyner Microforms - Music Collection MF-175 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles