ECU Libraries Catalog

Die Seele muss vom Reittier steigen-- : Kammerkonzert für Violoncello, Baryton, Contratenor und 37 Instrumentalisten / Klaus Huber ; mit Fragmenten eines Gedichts von Mahmoud Darwish.

Author/creator Huber, Klaus, 1924-2017
Other author/creatorDarwīsh, Maḥmūd.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMünchen : Ricordi, ©2002.
Description1 score (76 pages) ; 30 cm
Musical presentation statementStudienpartitur.
General noteUses quarter-tone and third-tone tunings.
General noteTable of instruments, stage set-up, and notes on tunings precede score.
General noteDuration: 31:00.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
LanguageWords in Arabic, French, and German.
ISMN M204261444
Publisher numberSy. 3559/08 Ricordi

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1528.H82 S43 2002 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles