ECU Libraries Catalog

Alban Berg's Sieben frühe Lieder : 99 years after their original composition / by Rodney Allen Garrison.

Author/creator Garrison, Rodney Allen
Other author/creatorEast Carolina University. School of Music.
Format Theses and dissertations and Archival & Manuscript Material
Publication Info2007.
Description123 leaves : illustrations ; 28 cm
General notePresented to the faculty of the School of Music.
Dissertation noteM.M. East Carolina University 2007.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references (leaves [122]-123).

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Joyner University Archives ASK AT SPECIAL COLLECTIONS DESK ✔ Available Request Material
Music Music Stacks MT121.B47 G37 2007 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles