ECU Libraries Catalog

Three trumpet tunes on Easter hymns : for organ with optional B flat trumpet / by David Lasky.

Author/creator Lasky, David M.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[United States] : H.W. Gray ; Miami, Fla. : Warner Bros. Publications [distributor], ©1995-
Description1 score (volumes) + 1 part ( volumes) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleTrumpet tunes on Easter hymns
Portion of title Trumpet tunes on Easter hymns
Contents v. 1. Jesus Christ is risen today ; Christ the Lord is risen today ; Come, ye faithful, raise the strain -- v. 2. Good Christians all, rejoice and sing ; He is risen ; All creatures of our God and King -- v. 3. I know that my Redeemer liveth ; Hail the day that sees him rise ; This joyful Eastertide.
General noteIncludes composer's note.
General notePl. no.: GB9519 (v. 1), GB9611 (v. 2), GB9712 (v. 3).
Action note Joyner- committed to retain 20200101 20401231 CUSP
LCCN 97706154
Publisher numberGB9519 H.W. Gray
Publisher numberGB9611 H.W. Gray
Publisher numberGB9712 H.W. Gray

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M14.5.E2 L37 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold