ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata in E minor, opus 6, for string bass and piano / Adolf Mišek ; edited by Eugene Levinson.

Author/creator Míšek, Adolf
Other author/creatorLevinson, Eugene, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : International Music Co., ©1995.
Description1 score (32 pages) + 1 part (13 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, double bass, piano, no. 2, op. 6, E minor
General noteCaption title.
General noteDuration: 27:00.
LCCN 95754653
Publisher number3303 International Music Co.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M238.M57 S66 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold