ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto : für Oboe in C moll, mit Begleitung von 2 Violinen, Viola, Basso und Cembalo (oder Pianoforte) / Benedetto [i.e., Alessandro] Marcello ; bearbeitet und herausgegeben von Richard Lauschmann.

Author/creator Marcello, Alessandro, 1669-1747
Other author/creatorLauschmann, Richard, editor.
Other author/creatorMarcello, Benedetto, 1686-1739.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBonn : Rob. Forberg ; New York : Sole agents, C.F. Peters Corp., ©1923.
Description1 score (11 pages) + 1 part (3 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, oboe, string orchestra, D minor; arranged
General noteFor oboe and piano; acc. originally for string orchestra.
General noteCover title.
General noteMisattributed to Benedetto Marcello--cf. New Grove.
Publisher number6702 Rob. Forberg

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1123.M37 D MIN. 1923 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles