ECU Libraries Catalog

États : pour violon et 6 percussions / Betsy Jolas.

Author/creator Jolas, Betsy composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoParis : Heugel, ©2002.
Description1 part (8 leaves) ; 32 cm
General notePart for solo violin.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
General noteIncludes biographical sketch of the composer in English, French, German, and Spanish.
LCCN 2003555780
ISMN M047337290
Publisher numberH.E. 33 729 Heugel

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M785.J65 E8 2002 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles