ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonate, op. 56. : Deux violons.

Author/creator Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[New York] : Boosey and Hawkes, [date of publication not identified]
Description2 parts. ; 32 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, violins, op. 56
General noteCover title.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M287 .P76 OP. 56 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles