ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for violoncello and orchestra / Karel Husa ; [piano reduction].

Author/creator Husa, Karel, 1921-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York, N.Y. : Associated Music Publishers; Milwaukee, WI : Distributed by H. Leonard, 1998, ©1989.
Description1 score (40 pages) + 1 part (19 pages) ; 35 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, orchestra; arranged
Musical presentation statementScore and part.
General noteAcc. arr. for piano.
General noteDuration: ca. 27:00.
General notePublisher's nos.: AMP 8129; HL50483072.
General noteScore reproduced from ms.
General noteIncludes program note by the composer and performance notes.
Publisher numberAMP 8129 Associated Music
Publisher numberHL50483072 H. Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1017.H87 C66 1998 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles