ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata VI c-moll für zwei Oboen, Fagott und Basso continuo = Sonata VI in C minor for two oboes, bassoon and basso continuo : ZWV 181,6 / Jan Dismas Zelenka.

Author/creator Zelenka, Johann Dismas, 1679-1745
Other author/creatorHorn, Wolfgang, 1956- editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionNach der Quelle rev. Neuausg. / von Wolfgang Horn.
Publication InfoKassel ; New York : Bärenreiter, ©1995.
Description1 score (30 pages) + 4 parts ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleSonatas, ZWV 181. No. 6
Parallel title Sonata sechs
Variant title Sonata 6
Series Hortus musicus ; 276
Hortus musicus 276. ^A639040
General noteFigured bass realized for harpsichord; includes part for bass instrument.
General noteEdited from the autograph score in the Sächsische Landesbibliothek, Dresden (Mus. 2358-Q-1).
General notePref. and critical commentary in English and German.
LCCN 97701578
ISMN M006005161
Publisher numberHM 276 Bärenreiter

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M417 .Z4 ZWV 181 NO. 6 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold