ECU Libraries Catalog

Vesperae solennes de confessore : K.339, for 4 voices, 2 violins, bassoon, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tympani, bass and organ.

Author/creator Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Edwin F. Kalmus, [date of publication not identified]
Descriptionscore (68 pages) ; 27 cm.
Uniform titleVesperae solennes de confessore Latin
Series Kalmus vocal scores
Kalmus vocal scores. ^A151663

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2020 .M69 K. 339 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles