ECU Libraries Catalog

Adagio and rondo concertante ; first piano trio, op. 99.

Author/creator Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828
Included WorkSchubert, Franz, 1797-1828. Trios, piano, violin, cello, D. 898, B♭ major.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Kalmus, [between 1960 and 1969?]
Descriptionstudy score (71 pages) ; 19 cm.
Uniform titleAdagio et rondo concertant, piano, violin, viola, cello, D. 487, F major
Series Kalmus study scores ; no. 1039-1045
Kalmus study scores ; no. 1039-1045. ^A647914
General note"Schubert's Werke, No. 2[-3]"

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M412 .S38 D. 487 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles