ECU Libraries Catalog

Violin concerto in D major, op. 77.

Author/creator Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Kalmus, [date of publication not identified]
Descriptionscore (66 pages)
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, op. 77, D major
Series Kalmus orchestra scores no. L353

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1012 .B73 OP. 77 K3 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles