ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet [in] B minor for clarinet, 2 violins, viola and violoncello, op. 115.

Author/creator Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : Ernst Eulenburg ltd., [1926]
Descriptionstudy score (50 pages) ; 19 cm.
Uniform titleQuintets, clarinet, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 115, B minor
Series Edition Eulenburg, no. 239

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M562 .B8 OP. 115 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles