ECU Libraries Catalog

Andante, opus posthumous, for violin and piano / Ysaÿe ; [edition and piano reduction by] Jerrold Rubenstein.

Author/creator Ysaÿe, Eugène, 1858-1931
Other author/creatorRubenstein, Jerrold editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : International Music Co., ©1995.
Description1 score (12 pages) + 1 part (5 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleAndantes, violin, orchestra, B♭ major; arranged
Publisher number3379 International Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1013.Y72 A52 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold