ECU Libraries Catalog

Die Zauberflöte : an opera in two acts, K 620 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Author/creator Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Other author/creatorSchikaneder, Emanuel, 1751-1812, librettist.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMelville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills, [between 1970 and 1979?]
Description1 study score (234 pages) ; 18 cm.
Uniform titleZauberflöte
Series Kalmus miniature scores ; no. 422
Kalmus miniature scores ; no. 422. ^A667776
General noteLibretto by Emanuel Schikaneder.
General notePublisher's no.: 422.
Publisher number422 Belwin Mills

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1500.M69 Z42 1970Z ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles