ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet in E♭ major for piano, two violins, viola and cello, op. 44 / Robert Schumann.

Author/creator Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[United States] : Kalmus ; Miami, FL : Warner Bros., [between 1990 and 1999?]
Description1 score (57 pages) + 4 parts ; 28 cm.
Uniform titleQuintet, piano, violins (2), viola, cello, op. 44, E♭ major
Series A Kalmus classic edition ; K 09652
Kalmus classic edition ; K 09652. ^A288337
Publisher numberK 09652 Kalmus
Publisher number9652 Kalmus

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M512 .S395 OP. 44 1990Z ✔ Available Place Hold