ECU Libraries Catalog

Five orchestral pieces from the music to Shakespeare's Midsummer Night's Dream ; Scherzo, Intermezzo, Notturno, Hochzeitsmarsch Rupeltanz, op. 61 / Mendelssohn.

Author/creator Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : E. Eulenburg, 1940.
Descriptionstudy score (80 pages) ; 19 cm
Uniform titleSommernachtstraum. Selections
Other titleMidsummer night's dream.
Publisher numberE.E. 3461 Ernst Eulenburg
Publisher number804 Edition Eulenburg

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1515.M53 S63 1940 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles