ECU Libraries Catalog

Requiem : for four-part chorus of mixed voices and baritone and soprano soli with piano accompaniment / Johannes Brahms.

Author/creator Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : G. Schirmer, [between 1900 and 1999?]
Description1 vocal score (96 pages) ; 27 cm.
Uniform titleDeutsches Requiem. Vocal score. English
Series G. Schirmer's Collection of masses and vespers
G. Schirmer editions of masses and vespers. ^A708062
General noteFor soloists (SBar), chorus (SATB), and orchestra; acc. arr. for piano.
Publisher number13748 G. Schirmer

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2013.B73 D4 1900Z ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles