ECU Libraries Catalog

Aural history : for clarinet and piano : 2004 / Edward S. Jacobs.

Author/creator Jacobs, Edward (Composer) composer.
Format Musical Score, Archival & Manuscript Material, and Print
Publication Info [New York, N.Y.] : American Composers Alliance, 2012.
Copyright Notice ©2004
Description1 score (15 pages) ; 22 x 36 cm.
Description1 part (11 pages) ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleAural history
Series American composers edition
American composers edition. ^A643077
General noteCover title.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formChamber music.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M250.J33 A9 2012 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles