ECU Libraries Catalog

Tuba concerto, for solo tuba and orchestra, opus 46 / John Golland.

Author/creator Golland, John composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Edition[Third edition], Piano reduction.
Publication Info [Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire] : Con moto Publications U.K., [2010]
Distribution Info [Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire] : Distributed by Mostyn Music.
Copyright Notice ©2000
Description1 score (31 pages) + 2 parts (8 pages each) ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, tuba, orchestra; arranged
Series Concerto series
Concerto series. UNAUTHORIZED
General noteCover title.
General noteOriginally for tuba and orchestra; accompaniment arranged for piano by the composer.
General noteIncludes alternative part for E♭ tuba.
General noteErrata slip precedes score.
General note"The 1st Edition of the Piano reduction version was produced in 1993 from John's original manuscript ... This version is accepted as the definitive version. ... [A] typeset, 2nd Edition version of the piano reduction and solo part was produced (1997). Errors were found in this edition and a new edition was produced in 2005 ... A 3rd Edition was produced ... December 2010"--Errata.
LanguageStaff notation.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1035.G65 T8 2010 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles