ECU Libraries Catalog

Quartet no. 1, op. 49 / [by] Shostakovich. For two violins, viola and cello.

Author/creator Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : International Music Co., [date of publication not identified]
Description4 parts. ; 31 cm
Uniform titleQuartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 1, op. 49, C major
General noteCover title.
Publisher numberPl. no. 514 International Music Co.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M452 .S55 OP. 49 PTS. ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles