ECU Libraries Catalog

3 concertinos in A minor, D minor, E minor, violin and piano / Accolay.

Author/creator Accolay, J. B. (Jean Batiste), 1845-1910
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Kalmus, [between 1950 and 1959?]
Description1 score (11, 12, 11 pages) + 1 part (7, 7, 5 pages) ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra. Selections
Series Kalmus string series
Kalmus string series. ^A309488
General noteAcc. arr. for piano.
Action note Joyner- committed to retain 20200101 20401231 CUSP

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M221.A22 C6 1950Z ✔ Available Place Hold