ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata no. 1, F major [for] tuba & piano (organ) / Benedetto Marcello ; arr. John Glenesk Mortimer.

Author/creator Marcello, Benedetto, 1686-1739
Other author/creatorMortimer, John G. (John Glenesk), 1951- arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoCrans-Montana, Switzerland : Editions M. Reift, ©1997.
Description1 score (8 pages) + 1 part (2 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, cello, continuo, op. 1. No. 1; arranged
General noteOriginally for violoncello and continuo.
Publisher numberEMR 2043 Editions M. Reift

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M265 .M38 OP. 1 NO. 1 1997 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles