ECU Libraries Catalog

Violin concerto / Gregory Kosteck.

Author/creator Kosteck, Gregory, 1937-1991 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Production Info [United States] : Gregory Kosteck, [not after 1980]
Description1 score (42 unnumbered leaves) ; 35 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, no. 3; arranged
Physical mediumholograph (ozalid copy)
Series Gregory Kosteck collection
Gregory Kosteck collection. UNAUTHORIZED
Scope and content Facsimile copy of autograph score inked in composer's hand; reproduction likely created through ozalid process.
General noteIn two movements.
General noteFor violin and orchestra, with orchestral part reduced for piano.
General note"To Virginia"--Caption.
General noteSerial number of work and date of production assigned by cataloger based on 1980 entry register for 5th International Henryk Wieniawski Composers Competition.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formArrangements (Music)

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Special Collections - Ask at Circulation Desk M1013 .K68 NO. 3 1980 Item at the bindery Want This?

Related Titles