ECU Libraries Catalog

Sechs Sonaten für Viola da gamba oder violine und Basso continuo / hrsg. von Joseph Bacher. Continuo. Aussetzung: W. Woehl.

Author/creator Abel, Karl Friedrich, 1723-1787
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoKassel : Bärenreiter, [1968]
Descriptionscore (2 volumes) and 6 parts. ; 29 cm.
Uniform titleSonatas, viola da gamba, continuo
Series Hortus musicus ; 39-40
Hortus musicus 39-40. ^A639040
Contents 1. E-moll (Nr. 3) D-dur (Nr. 4) G-dur (Nr. 6)
Contents 2. C-dur (Nr. 1) A-dur (Nr. 2) A-dur (Nr. 5)
General noteThe figured bass is realized for harpsichord.
General noteIncludes alternative part for violin or flute.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M239.A2 B4 V.1 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M239.A2 B4 V.2 ✔ Available Place Hold