ECU Libraries Catalog

Ceremonial music / Aaron Copland.

Author/creator Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoU.S.A. : Boosey & Hawkes, ©1990.
Description1 study score (51 pages) ; 27 cm
Included WorkCopland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Fanfare for the common man.
Included WorkCopland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Jubilee variation on a theme by Eugene Goossens.
Included WorkCopland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Preamble for a solemn occasion.
Included WorkCopland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Ceremonial fanfare.
Included WorkCopland, Aaron, 1900-1990. Inaugural fanfare.
Uniform titleWorks. Selections
Contents Fanfare for the common man -- Jubilee variation -- Preamble for a solemn occasion -- Ceremonial fanfare -- Inaugural fanfare.
General noteFor various instrumental ensembles.
General noteDurations: ca. 3:30 ; ca. 1:30 ; ca. 6:00 ; ca. 3:00 ; ca. 3:30.
Publisher numberHPS 1125 Boosey & Hawkes

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1000.C66 C4 1990 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles

Three orchestral works in full score :from the Breitkopf & Härtel...

Orchestral anthology.Volume 1 =Anthologie d'¶uvre pour orchestre....

Orchestral anthology.Volume 2 =Anthologie d'¶uvres pour orchestre....

Three great orchestral works :in full score /Claude Debussy.

The sorcerer's apprentice :in full score /Paul Dukas. España / Emmanuel...

Beau Brummel.Minuet :stage version (for theatre orchestra) and concert...