ECU Libraries Catalog

Konzert Nr. 4 c-Moll, RV 401, für Violoncello solo, 2 Violinen, Viola & B. c. / Antonio Vivaldi.

Author/creator Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741 composer.
Other author/creatorLüdering, Ulrich, arranger of music.
Other author/creatorMöllenbeck, Markus, 1962- editor, writer of supplementary textual content.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionKlavierauszug / von Ulrich Lüdering.
Publication Info Magdeburg : Edition Walhall, [2014]
Copyright Notice ©2014
Description1 score (9 pages) + 1 part (9 pages) ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, string orchestra, RV 401, C minor; arranged
Series Il Violoncello concertato : Cellokonzerte des 18. Jahrhunderts / herausgegeben von Markus Möllenbeck
Cello concertato. Cellokonzerte des 18. Jahrhunderts. UNAUTHORIZED
General note"Urtext edition."
General noteOriginally for cello and string orchestra (2 violins, viola and continuo); accompaniment arranged for piano.
General notePreface in German and English, with critical notes in German.
LanguageStaff notation.
Standard identifier# 9790500708179
ISMN M500708179
Publisher numberEW 817 Edition Walhall

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1117 .V58 RV 401 2014 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles