ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for violin, strings and basso continuo, A minor, BWV 1041 = für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo, a-Moll / Johann Sebastian Bach ; edited by Kristina and Christian Pfarr in collaboration with Achim Seip.

Author/creator Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Other author/creatorPfarr, Kristina.
Other author/creatorPfarr, Christian.
Other author/creatorSeip, Achim.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon ; New York : E. Eulenburg, ©1988.
Description1 study score (xii, 28 pages) : facsimiles ; 19 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, string orchestra, BWV 1041, A minor
General noteEdited from the ms. parts ( St.145) in the Staatsbibliothek Preussischer Kulturbesitz, West Berlin.
General notePref. and editorial notesin German with English translation.
General notePublisher's no.: Edition Eulenburg No. 711.
Publisher numberEE 6825 E. Eulenburg
Publisher number711 E. Eulenburg

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1112 .B162 BWV 1041 1988 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles