ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata for violin and piano, 1964 / Gregory W. Kosteck.

Author/creator Kosteck, Gregory, 1937-1991 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info [United States] : Gregory Kosteck, [1964]
Description1 score (9 pages) ; 36 cm.
Uniform titleSonatas, violin, piano, no. 1
Physical mediumholograph (ozalid copy)
Series Gregory Kosteck collection
Gregory Kosteck collection. UNAUTHORIZED
Scope and content Facsimile copy of autograph score on staff paper, inked in composer's hand ; reproduction likely created through ozalid process.
General note"Dedicated to Joel Berman"--Title caption.
General noteTitle from caption.
General noteIn three movements.
LanguageStaff notation.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Special Collections - Ask at Circulation Desk M219 .K67 NO. 1 1964 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles