ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata no. 4 for violin and piano / Gregory Kosteck.

Author/creator Kosteck, Gregory, 1937-1991 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info [United States] : Gregory Kosteck, 1972.
Description2 scores (12 pages each) ; 36 cm.
Uniform titleSonatas, violin, piano, no. 4
Physical mediumholograph (ozalid copy)
Series Gregory Kosteck collection
Gregory Kosteck collection. UNAUTHORIZED
Scope and content Facsimile copy of autograph score on staff paper, inked in composer's hand ; reproduction likely created through ozalid process.
General note"Commissioned by NCMTA and MTA, 1972."
General noteTitle from cover.
LanguageStaff notation.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Special Collections - Ask at Circulation Desk M219 .K67 NO. 4 1972 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles