ECU Libraries Catalog

Four pieces for 'cello, winds, percussion, and harps / Gregory Kosteck.

Author/creator Kosteck, Gregory, 1937-1991 composer.
Other author/creatorContemporary Music Project for Creativity in Music Education.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Ann Arbor, Michigan : University Microfilms, [1967]
Copyright Notice ©1967
Description1 score (41 pages) ; 30 cm.
Uniform titlePieces, cello, harps (2), band
Series CMP library edition ; 036-1-02
CMP (Series) ^A1170824
General noteAt head of title: Music Educators National Conference. Contemporary Music Project for Creativity in Music Education. Composers in public schools program.
General noteDuration: about 13 min.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
General noteIncludes information about composer and performance history.
LanguageStaff notation.
Issued in other formReproduction of (manifestation): Kosteck, Gregory, 1937-1991. Pieces, cello, harps (2), band. Four pieces for cello, winds, harps and percussion (1961). [Ann Arbor, Michigan] : Gregory Kosteck, [1961]
Publisher number036-1-02 University Microfilms

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Special Collections - Ask at Circulation Desk M1205.K67 F6 1967 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles