ECU Libraries Catalog

Konzert Nr. 13 F-Dur RV 410 : für Violoncello solo, 2 Violinen, Viola & B.c. / Antonio Vivaldi ; Klavierauszug von Ulrich Lüdering.

Author/creator Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741 composer.
Other author/creatorLüdering, Ulrich, arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionKlavierauszug [& Solostimme].
Publication Info Magdeburg : Edition Walhall, [2013]
Copyright Notice ©2013
Description1 score (11 pages) + 1 part (11 pages) ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, string orchestra, RV 410, F major; arranged
Series Il violoncello concertato ; Musik des 18. Jahrhunderts / herausgegeben von Markus Möllenbeck
Cello concertato. Cellokonzerte des 18. Jahrhunderts. UNAUTHORIZED
General noteUrtext edition based un the autograph score from the National Library in Torino.
General notePreface in German and English.
General noteCritical report in German.
ISMN M500708933
Standard identifier# 9790500708933
Publisher numberEW 893 Edition Walhall

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1117 .V58 RV 410 2013 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles