ECU Libraries Catalog


Author/creator Hansard, Glen, 1970-
Other author/creatorIrglov√°, Mark√©ta, 1988- composer, lyricist.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMilwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corp., [2008]
Description1 vocal score (70 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleOnce. Vocal score. Selections
Contents Falling slowly -- If you want me -- Broken hearted Hoover fixer sucker guy -- When your mind's made up -- Lies -- Gold / words and music by Fergus O'Farrell -- The hill -- Fallen from the sky -- Leave -- Trying to pull myself away -- All the way down -- Once -- Say it to me now.
General noteMusic from the motion picture; for voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
General noteWords and music by Glen Hansard and/or Marketa Irglova.
Other title Once (Motion picture)
UPC 884088241957
Publisher numberHL00313403 Hal Leonard Corp.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1508.H367 O53 2008 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles